SeniorNet Malmö

Seniorer lär seniorer IT

seniornet-malmo
© SeniorNet Malmö - seniornet-malmo.se/page/220/html/Förtroendevalda.html

Förtroendevalda


Styrelsen

Ordförande
Dan Östergaard
E-post: dan.ostergaard@seniornetmalmo.se

Vice ordförande, sekreterare
Ingrid Lindberg
E-post: ingrid.lindberg@seniornetmalmo.se

Kassör
Ingrid Nordén
E-post: ingrid.norden@seniornetmalmo.se

Ledamot
Mats Agrell
E-post: mats.agrell@seniornetmalmo.se

Ledamot
Lisbeth Hansson
E-post: lisbeth.hansson@seniornetmalmo.se

Suppleant
Janne Andersson
E-post: janne.andersson@seniornetmalmo.se

Suppleant
Lola Larsson
E-post: lola.larsson@seniornetmalmo.se


Revisor
Hans Hellström
E-post: hans.hellstrom@seniornetmalmo.se

Revisorsuppleant
Ingrid Dahlgren
E-post: ingrid.dahlgren@seniornetmalmo.se


Valberedning
Åsa Ericsson
E-post: asa.ericsson@seniornetmalmo.se

Valberedning
Anne Juhlin
E-post: anne.juhlin@seniornetmalmo.se

Valberedning
Lennart Sörensson
E-post: lennart.sorensson@seniornetmalmo.se