SeniorNet Malmö

seniornet-malmo
© SeniorNet Malmö - seniornet-malmo.se/page/220/html/Styrelsen.html

Förtroendevalda


Styrelsen

Ordförande
Dan Östergaard
E-post: dan.ostergaard@seniornetmalmo.se

Vice ordförande, sekreterare
Ingrid Lindberg
E-post: ingrid.lindberg@seniornetmalmo.se

Ledamot
Mats Agrell
E-post: mats.agrell@seniornetmalmo.se

Suppleant
Lisbeth Hansson
E-post: lisbeth.hansson@seniornetmalmo.se

Suppleant
Lennart Landström
E-post: lennart.landstrom@seniornetmalmo.se


Revisor
Hans Hellström
E-post: hans.hellstrom@seniornetmalmo.se

Revisorsuppleant
Ingrid Dahlgren
E-post: ingrid.dahlgren@seniornetmalmo.se

Kassör
Ingrid Nordén
E-post: ingrid.norden@seniornetmalmo.se


Valberedning, sammankallande
Anne Juhlin
E-post: anne.juhlin@seniornetmalmo.se

Valberedning
Claus Garmer
E-post: claus.garmer@seniornetmalmo.se

Valberedning
Barbro Synnergren
E-post: barbro.synnergren@seniornetmalmo.se